skip navigation

Coming Up

Thursday May 26, 2022

SECTIONS GAME DAY @ Bloomington Jefferson / 6:00

End of the Season Banquet



Eastview High School

Matt Percival, Athletic Director

Eagan High School 

Sandy Setter, Athletic Director


Alycia Monserrate (Champ) Varsity Head Coach

Jenna Schuerman- Varsity Assistant 

Caitlin Hart - Varsity  Assistant

Carrie Helgerson - JV Head Coach 

Additional JV coach pending

Eastview / Eagan Booster Club Board

Deidi Keating, President (EVHS)

Mary Sundberg, President (EHS)

Steve Dihel, Vice President (EVHS)

Chris Meisinger, Vice President (EHS)

Tom Keating, Treasurer (EVHS)

Mary Beth Forester, Treasure (EHS)

Monique Williams, Communications (EVHS)

Trina Fifield, Communications (EHS)

Matt Johnson, Member at Large (EVHS):

Jen Keogh, Member at Large/Social Media

Booster Club Information

Eagan Venmo


Eastview Venmo



Order Pictures

  • Password: EEVGLAX2122
  • Click on thumbnails to enlarge the pictures as needed. You can order pictures using the cart icon above the chosen picture. If ordering a picture package, please select the individual picture. 

Orders placed by Friday April 22nd are eligible for delivery to Coaches to distribute to players. Orders placed after April 22nd require $5.00 flat rate shipping upon checkout. 

Please contact Valley Images with any questions, or to order over the phone at 952-423-1200. 

Fundraising / Volunteer Opportunities

Social Media

Instagram:  evgirlslacrosse

Twitter: Eastview/Eagan Girls High School Lacrosse @EVEaganlax

Facebook: Eastview/Eagan High School Girls Lacrosse


Miscellaneous Information

Girls Lacrosse, the Game - EXPLAINED

Equipment, Common Signals, Common Terms, Field Diagrams

US Lacrosse Membership

US Lacrosse Number

Club Lacrosse Teams

Team 36:

Minnesota Elite:

Frog Lacrosse:

Team Minnesota:

True Lacrosse:

Lacrosse Monkey:

Minnesota Lacrosse Academy:

Minnesota Lakers Select:

Eagan High School
4185 Braddock Trail • Eagan, MN 55123
Tel: 651-683-6900 • Fax: 651-683-6910